My Picture Thread

Discussion in 'Pictures' started by RedStar, Apr 16, 2010.

1. Picture Thread

Hey guys, I decided to start a picture thread of photos I take and any of yours. I am still learning and improving slowly with every time I attempt at it, but here is what I got so far. I would be more than happy to attempt at shooting one of your bikes if you would like, free of charge. I just would love to get more pictures of different bikes and just to meet you guys in person.

Wanna kill these ads? We can help!

Attached Files:

• 2.jpg
      2.jpg
      File size:
      96.1 KB
      Views:
    • 3.jpg
      3.jpg
      File size:
      75.8 KB
      Views:
    • 4.jpg
      4.jpg
      File size:
      105.5 KB
      Views:
    • 2jd26iv.jpg
      2jd26iv.jpg
      File size:
      96.5 KB
      Views:
    #1 RedStar, Apr 16, 2010
    Last edited: Apr 16, 2010
  2. I also got two pictures of liltribute's bike. They arn't that great because we didn't go out anywhere just in front of his house, but hopefully soon we can get something more sexy of his "boner" bike =)

Attached Files:

3. the first one is tight
    i love pics of traffic lights like then when you leave the shutter open for a few seconds. works wonders for firework pics too.
    we should both take pics and edit them. what software do you use?
    i only have photoshop cs3 extended

4. Hey Steve, That sounds like a plan man. That photo I actually photoshoped lol. The bike was in the back of my subdivision, then I googled New York images and found that shot lol.

I actually use several programs. First I combine the HDR inside of Photoshop CS3 extended, then I throw the hdr into Dynamic-Photo HDR and do all the hdr stuff in there. Then I throw it back into photoshop and do any final touches, color modifications etc.

Yeah the shutter is a badass thing to play around with.

5. haha thats funny.
    but ya we should ride to some cool spots and take some shots.